Section Officers

BACK TO SUMMARY

Chair

Scott Mainwaring

University of Notre Dame smainwar@nd.edu

Vice Chair

Brown University

prerna_singh@brown.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Seth Jolly

Syracuse University skjolly@maxwell.syr.edu

2020 Annual Meeting Program Chairs

Sofia Perez

Boston University sperez@bu.edu

University of Miami m.blofield@miami.edu

Council

University of Massachusetts Amherst aahmed@umass.edu

Pablo Beramendi

Duke University

Pablo.beramendi@duke.edu

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor nichino@umich.edu

University of Chicago

blessing@uchicago.edu

ABOUT

The Organized Section in Comparative Politics is the largest organized section in the American Political Science Association (APSA). The Section organizes panels for the APSA's annual meetings; awards annual prizes for best paper, best article, best book, and best data set; and oversees and helps finance the publication of this newsletter, APSA-CP.



The section website is:

https://www.apsanet.org/section20



Past newsletters can be accessed at:

https://www.comparativepoliticsnewsletter.org/newsletter/

HOW TO SUBSCRIBE

Subscription to the APSA-CP Newsletter is a benefit to members of the Organized Section in Comparative Politics of the American Political Science Association. To join the section, check the appropriate box when joining APSA or renewing your Association membership. You may join the APSA online at https://www.apsanet.org/MEMBERSHIP/ Membership-Membership-Form.

©COPYRIGHT 2020 AMERICAN POLITICAL SCIENCE ASSOCIATION

American Political Science Association 1527 New Hampshire Ave, NW Washington, DC 20036-1206





